Selly Oak

Det är så sjukt lätt att bara sätta sig utanför och säga att man hatar mänskligheten och samhället, men för mig är det så otroligt korkat eftersom alla är en del av samhället (även de som är utanför) och mänskligehten för den delen (om man inte redan dött och återuppstått som ett sjölejon).
ANTINGEN GÖR MAN INTE ETT SKIT OCH BIDRAR TILL ETT DÅLIGARE SAMHÄLLE, ELLER SÅ ACCEPTERAR MAN DET OCH GÖR NÅGONTING ÅT DET. snälla.
.
Aja, nu är jag i england och har det gött. Its bonfire night tonight (guy fawkes rememberance!!) and theres been a lot of crackers going on in town. We've been to American football, which was inceridibly cold. But the cheerleaders were fun to watch and to actually for the first time understand the game was a big relief! A great achievement from my part I'd say. Anyway, Birmingham won of course.
I love to explore new cities, really. I love the mixture of old and new architecture. We went to the St Martins church RIGHT inte middle of the city centre. Such a contrast, from the bullring mall and a church in the middle of the hurried shopping centre. Really quiet and nice too, a relief.
My employer sems really nice, and I am going to be learning a lot during the week I'm working. The're going to teach me about amps and pedals and all important equipment and do tests on me about it. hahah. I hope they'll not have too much fun about me. Im not nervous though. Feels good.
Side note: it may seem bajsnödigt that im writing in english, but it makes sence. ya know!
BYE.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0